Closed in January 2023 for redecoration.
Please email dubbarrycm@gmail.com or message/call 07548 662113 for availability and pricing.

S

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

"Perfect Location"

The apartment was lovely and very clean. We loved the decor throughout, it felt very homely. It was nice to arrive to a card, chocolates and bubbly. It was a great size, felt very spacious. The beds were very comfy and soft. Perfect location! Parking was great and easy to find. The hosts were lovely and on hand to help. They provided suggestions for local restaurants and cafe's. 

Everything was great! No complaints. Just a very small suggestion, a small bin in the downstairs toilet for rubbish would be handy.

Dan Bache - Sale, April 2022 (Via Booking.Com)

 

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 7.5

"Brilliant Location"

Lovely house, has everything you need and brilliant location.

Emma-Louise Knight, Liverpool, April 2022 (Via Booking.Com)

“Beautiful apartment"

This was my Second visit to No16, and once again very impressed with the place. Always immaculately clean, warm and welcoming. The hosts do their up most to make this your home from home with comfy beds, full kitchen with a coffee machine and fresh fluffy towels. I would recommend this rental as a 5 star accommodation and will be back

Sam O'Regan, Nottingham, April 2022 (Direct Booking)

“Overnight Stay"

Fabulous flat in a great location with a warm welcome, next time we are in the area we will be staying again.

Calum P, Northants, April 2022 (Direct Booking)

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

"Absolutely stunning, looking forward to booking again"

The apartment is stunning. The location was amazing, it felt luxurious and the hosts were extremely helpful and welcoming.

We wish we had booked for longer! There isn’t anything we didn’t like!!!
Vicky Finch - Irlam, April 2022 (Via Booking.Com)

 

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

"Amazing Apartment"

Amazing apartment, extremely clean and well furnished. The beds were very comfortable and the space was well decorated. The apartment is very close to all the amenities and is a great place to explore the Flyde coast and further. The owners of the apartment were very accommodating and their communication was fantastic. It was my mum's birthday and they made her feel very special with a gift and balloon. Such a lovely touch.

Rebecca Rose-Hewitt - Preston, March 2022 (Via Booking.Com)

 

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

"Gorgeous Apartment"

No 16 Lytham was a Gorgeous Apartment beautifully decorated throughout comfortable warm and well equipped everything you needed and more. Nice touches such as toiletries, hair straighteners, welcome Wine & Chocolate. It was nice and spacious we were a party of 6 and it was great. Centrally located great for all shops Bars and Restaurants. I would Highly recommend Loved it! The only downside was we were only there for one night 😍

Zoe Thompson - Isle Of Man, March 2022 (Via Booking.Com)

“Absolutely gorgeous modern apartment"

Absolutely gorgeous, modern apartment with cleanliness up to the highest standard. Perfect central location, with restaurants, bars, shops and the seafront all in walking distance. Lovely hosts, couldn’t be more helpful. Already can’t wait for my next stay!

Caitlin Gallacher, Glossop, March 2022 (Direct Booking)

“Amazing time at this apartment"

Had such an amazing time at this apartment. The attention to detail from the hosts is unmatched with the luxury living. The accommodation is extremely spacious, with a great location in central lytham next to local bars and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again!

Liberty, March 2022 (Direct Booking)

“Like a home from home"

A beautiful apartment, furnished and decorated to the highest standard. The location of the apartment is also perfect! Very accommodating hosts who go above and beyond to make sure your stay is perfect - like a home from home.

Jade, February 2022 (Direct Booking)

“Stunning Apartment"

Stunning apartment in the perfect location, the hosts have put a lot of detail and care into making your stay enjoyable. Couldn’t have asked for more, we had a lovely stay and will definitely be returning..

Hayley Kelsall, High Peak, February 2022 (Direct Booking)

 

impeccable interior design"

Couldn’t recommend this apartment enough! Spacious accommodation, with impeccable interior design. The location is also an added bonus being in the centre of lytham with walking distance to all the shops and sea front. Thank you!

Chloe Hammond, Derbyshire, February 2022 (Direct Booking)

"Beautifully designed & furnished Apartment "

Beautifully designed & furnished apartment in the centre of Lytham. Everything is thought through and the kitchen is well stocked. The hosts left us an amazing new year hamper full of quality treats - all much appreciated. This is a luxurious air b n b situated in the heart of Lytham but very quiet. We definitely recommend this place and will be back in the summer.

David McCall December 2021 (Via Airbnb)

"Beautifully Appointed"

“A beautifully appointed apartment in the centre of Lytham.”

Louisa Robbins. Ripponden December 2021 (Via Airbnb)

We couldn’t have asked more from the hosts"

Beautiful apartment and amazing location. We couldn’t have asked more from the hosts, easy communication and so friendly!

Nerea Muguerza, Sheffield, December 2021 (Direct Booking)

Stunning apartment"

Second time I’ve stayed in this glorious, stunning apartment.  The hosts are incredible and can’t do enough to accommodate all needs.  The beautiful,  thoughtful Christmas gifts were so appreciated as well as the wine and nibbles.  The apartment is central to all the amazing bars and restaurants of Lytham (recommended by the hosts) as well as only a 5 minute stroll to the sea front.  Will most definitely be booking again and again and would highly recommend. Absolutely amazing, thank you so much. XX

Carmel and Friends - Prescot, December 2021

10 out of 10 for everything and would highly recommend"

Beautiful. 10 out of 10 for everything and would highly recommend. The apartment is homely, fabulous decor and a great location.

Michelle and Ben Snape, Manchester, December 2021

I know this will become a regular place of us to stay in the future"

We have stayed here twice now and each time it has been fab! How special to have fabulous individual gifts for each of us, not to mention the wine and chocolates!  The owners are so thoughtful and I know this will become a regular place of us to stay in the future. It’s right in the centre of Lytham, close to some lovely restaurants and shops. Thanks so much for letting us stay X

Nicola C, Lancashire, December 2021

It feels like home with all the things you need"

We absolutely love this place! We have stayed here twice now for a girly relaxing break and will definitely be going back again. It feels like home with all the things you need,  with high quality comfort. The personal touches are a lovely surprise when we arrive each time! It’s very clean, spacious and comfortable and the owners are delightful. Thank you for a wonderful stay we will see you again in the new year.

Sarah Tongue, Rossendale, November 2021

“fabulous apartment"

Such a fabulous apartment, with all the luxuries anyone could ask for. The hosts are amazing and they made sure we had everything we needed. The apartment is so close to the sea front and fantastic eating places. I have visited previously and wouldn’t hesitate to book this apartment again.

Janet and Pete, Derbyshire, November 2021

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

"Luxury"

The apartment is spacious and decorated & furnished to a very high standard. It felt like a very luxurious & special stay, especially with the lovely personal touches. It is absolutely beautiful and we wished we could have stayed for longer!

Karen and Nick - Chorley, November 2021 (Via Booking.Com)

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

"Spotless"

Great location and amazing apartment absolutely Spotless.

Charles Balaam - Halifax, November 2021 (Via Booking.Com)

 

“Amazing Stay!!! The photos definitely don’t do this property justice"

Amazing stay!!! The photos definitely don't do this property justice, everything is finished to such a high standard and we had a wonderful time! Comfy, homely, luxurious and spotless! Would love to stay again. Even the Christmas decorations were luxury and so beautiful in the evening with the fire lit looking out onto the high street. So many gorgeous finishing touches like chocs on the bed and treats under the tree! Would definitely recommend!! 

Emma Atty November 2021

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

"Really enjoyed our stay, wished it could have been longer."

Absolutely stunning property, modern, spacious spotless and superbly equipped. Wonderful hosts. I’ve already booked to return and have recommended to family and friends. Excellent central location for restaurants and bars and 5 minutes walk to the coast.

Carmel - Prescot, October 2021 (Via Booking.Com)

"First Class"

The property is beautiful. First first class actually. Very comfortable with personal touches make it a lovely place to stay  and located just in the centre of Lytham making it ideal for bars and the many restaurants. The view of the sea from the upstairs lounge window is also lovely, it just doesn't get any better for a weekend break or longer. We will be enjoying more breaks at no 16 lytham. Thank you Mel and Chris for the goodies tray, they were very much appreciated by the little ones in our party! 

Jane and Pete, Glossop October 2021

Staff - 7.5, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 7.5

"Felt like it was someone's home"

The modern decor, very tasteful. Felt like it was someone's home we were borrowing!

Nothing, it was wonderful, would definitely recommend it.

Marie - Bolton, October 2021 (Via Booking.Com)

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

"Property outstanding"

Location excellent , property outstanding 

David - Manchester, October 2021 (Via Booking.Com)

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

"This house is stunning"

This house is stunning! The hosts are fantastic and so lovely and catered for all our needs. We informed the hosts it was a visit to lytham for a birthday and they went above and beyond to make the place so comfortable and welcoming for us. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Amber - Preston, October 2021 (Via Booking.Com)

"Very High Standard"

This apartment is beautiful presented, very clean and decorated to a very high standard with lots of personal touches to make you feel at home. The location is ideal whether you want a family holiday on the beach or bars and restaurants with friends. The drive way allows parking for 3 cars.

Lucie, Ashton-Under-Lyne October 2021

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

"The deco was fantastic and better than any 5star hotel"

Arriving at the property we were blown away . The deco was fantastic better than any 5star hotel. The property was in the heart of lytham with shops restaurants and bars mins walk away. The wines and chocolates and a little welcome card made our stay extra special. There was also water milk and tea coffee and sugar . These little extras were great . We only stayed the one night but really wished we had booked longer . We will be booking again very soon .

Vanessa - Halifax, October 2021 (Via Booking.Com)

"Wow Factor"

The apartment was amazing so much attention to detail has been made everything was lovely it definitely has the wow factor. The location is great right in the heart of Lytham where we were spoilt for choice on where to eat, we will return many times I'm sure, thanks to the owners Melanie & Chris who left us some lovely surprise goodies and were really helpful.

Tracey, Lewin, Ian & Janice, Durham September 2021

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

"True Gem in the heart of Lytham"

The apartment has been renovated and furnished to an exceptionally high standard. The owners are clearly immensely proud, rightly so, and have presented the property beautifully. The owners knew we were celebrating our little girl’s birthday so they went to huge effort to surprise her, and us, with balloons, cards, gifts and champagne on arrival. A wonderful touch which will surely see us wanting to come back every time we stay in Lytham. Amazing location in the heart of the town. Cannot recommend it highly enough. Brilliant.

Alen - Stockport, September 2021 (Via Booking.Com)

"Unforgettable Stay!"

Second stay at this fabulous apartment for 3 days in the centre of Lytham whilst Lytham Festival was in full swing. There is honestly nothing to fault in this apartment ! It’s designed to perfection and has everything you could need.If you think the pictures of this flat looks amazing just wait till you actually get to experience it. I would 100% recommend booking. The location is amazing and the extra perk of being able to park at the property takes that stress away. Unforgettable stay! Cath Moss, Derbyshire, August 2021

"The location is also a massive plus"

What a beautiful apartment very well furnished very stylish but still homely with lots of added extras . It was spotless, towels and bedding luxurious and very comfortable beds i would give it 10 out of 10 on all counts the location is also a massive plus it’s right at the hart off all the cafes and shops, it’s well worth a visit. The only downside was I wished I’d stayed longer. Denise, Manchester - August 2021

"The style and furnishings are first class"

To add to the great previous  reviews this apartment has all the comforts of home and more besides. The style and furnishings are first class, beds extremely comfortable, kitchen has everything you need to make your stay relaxing and special. We couldn't recommend highly enough and can't wait to return. Thank you again. 

Helen, Chinley - August 2021

"Beautiful Stylish Exquisite Boutique Apartment"

5/5

We were absolutely thrilled on arrival at our rental. It looked more beautiful in real life! The owners popped in to meet us which was lovely…. They went above and beyond with the personal touches, fresh flowers, supplies and toilet roll which we didn’t expect but really appreciated. We wouldn’t hesitate to book No16 again if we were in the area… the town centre and view/closeness to the water were amazing… thank you both for responding quickly to messages and also for the restaurant recommendations. Lorraine, London - August 2021 (Via VRBO)

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

"Exceptionally beautiful place to stay. Attention to details and very homely. Own entrance and private gated parking also"

Everything! Clean and tidy, it even had a lovely coffee machine. Also Prosecco and cookies and goodies left. The furnishing and decor was really just beautiful. Bath aswell as a shower. Free WiFi and also fresh flowers.

Alison Robinson, Lancashire, August 2021 (Via Booking.Com)

"fantastic apartment, spacious and in a brilliant location"

A fantastic apartment, spacious and in a brilliant location. Despite being over one of the main streets, it nice and was quiet. Beautifully furnished, with everything you could need. We had a lovely time. Thanks for everything 

Clare Shaw, Cheadle - August 2021

"Really fantastic, lovely property, lovely owners"

5/5

Really fantastic, lovely property, lovely owners

Brilliant location to stay, house was clean and awesome cannot wait to go back!

Chloe Box, Hereford July 2021 (Via VRBO)

"The property was exceptionally clean, beautifully decorated, comfortable and had everything we needed"

5/5

Perfect accommodation in a fantastic location

Stayed at the property for 4 nights at the beginning of July. Communication with the owner couldn’t have been easier in the run up to the break and Melanie was there to meet us on arrival. The property was exceptionally clean, beautifully decorated, comfortable and had everything we needed. Fresh flowers throughout the house and a lovely welcome pack of goodies. Overlooking the Main Street and the promenade beyond the location is excellent. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would return and recommend the property without hesitation. Alison Higgins, Nottingham July2021 (Via VRBO)

"Decor and quality of finished in the apartment were luxurious"

Lots of little touches really made this place special. Decor and quality of finished in the apartment were luxurious. Only slight negative is shower pressure was a little inconsistent, other than that everything else was perfect  thanks Melanie. Sophie Stoke-On-Trent July 2021 (Via Airbnb)

"Beautiful accommodation with everything you need for your stay"

* 2nd Visit with family*  Beautiful accommodation with everything you need for your stay. The owners Mel & Chris go above and beyond with their hospitality.The apartment is in the centre of Lytham which has plenty of restaurants and bars on your  doorstep.I would definitely recommend this fabulous apartment and look forward to staying there again. Sharon & Matt - Peak District July 2021

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

Gorgeous apartment

Fabulous place to stay. Brilliant hosts. Really pleased. Definitely will stay again.

Roisin Whiting, Rossendale, July 2021 (Via Booking.Com)

"What a great place! :)"

What a lovely experience I had with my friends at this apartment, the host is amazing made us feel so welcome. The apartment is very central I was quite shocked at how close to the bars/pubs and sea front the apartment was! I have re booked for the summer. What a great place! :) Cait - Cheshire - June '21

"Highly recommend property"

5/5

The whole experience was made even more fantastic with the little extra touches in the apartment from the hosts. We stayed three years ago hopping it was still as nice, and it did not disappoint was still to the high standard of the first visit. Excellent location to all the shops restaurants and the sea front. We will be back and not as long between visits. Helen Rutherford, Huddersfield June 2021 (Via VRBO)

“Fabulous”
Gorgeous and stylish apartment with everything you need in the centre of Lytham. There are lots of lovely restaurants and trendy bars on the doorstep.
We were there for a friends birthday weekend and the hosts went above and beyond to make it extra special.
I would highly recommend  and have already rebooked to to come back with family.
Thanks again for a lovely stay. Sharon, Derbyshire, June '21

Fantastic place to stay

What a fantastic place to stay 
Furnished to a very high standard location perfect right in the centre this place really is 10 out of 10 the host has thought  of everything we will definitely be back to stay. 
Sally - June 2021

5 Stars - Fantastic accommodation

Fantastic accommodation, extremely comfortable with everything in it that you could possibly want. Close to all the local amenities. The owners were brilliant and made our stay so special, can’t thank them enough. I would definitely recommend this holiday let to all my friends and I would certainly visit again. 

Janet - Manchester June 21

Beautiful accommodation

Beautiful accommodation, very clean and comfortable with everything you need for your stay. The owners went above and beyond with their hospitality and I would have to say one of the best 5 star rentals I have stayed in. I would defiantly recommend you stay in this fabulous pad. Sam, Nottingham.  May 2021

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

The property was very stylish, with high quality finishings. It’s very spacious, even more so the the photos suggest. It’s ideal for staying with family friends as the living and kitchen are is so sociable. It’s really close to all amenities and to some lovely bars and restaurants. The apartment was really well equipped. The owners have added some lovely touches and there was a nice welcome pack for us on arrival. We’d definitely recommend to friends and family 😊  Jackie Smith, Jedburgh, May 2021 (Via Booking.Com)

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

Superb!

Cute and very cosy

Kurt, Reading, May 2021 (Via Booking.Com)

" The Apartment is Beautiful and in a Fantastic Spot"

I had a fabulous time at no16, the hosts were amazing they made me feel so welcome and was very easy to get in touch with. The apartment is beautiful and in a fantastic spot, I would highly recommend I have booked no16 again in a few weeks. This is my new favourite destination in England!! Xxxx Libby, Glossop, May 2021

"Fabulous Apartment"

Fabulous apartment you couldn't wish for a better place to stay. Wonderful hosts. We felt very welcome and well infotmrmed about our stay and the local area. The apartment is very well equipped and finished to a high standard. We didn't want to leave and will defiantly be back. Cath, Penrith, May 2021

"Couldn't Have Been Better"

Couldn’t have been better. Apartment was beautiful (very clean and stylish) and equipped with everything we needed with lots of lovely touches .  The location is ideal, close to all the amenities and   the sea front. 
The owners were very helpful  providing lots of useful information. We will definitely stay here again.

Cath Moss, Derbyshire, April 2021