Reviews

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

"True Gem in the heart of Lytham"

The apartment has been renovated and furnished to an exceptionally high standard. The owners are clearly immensely proud, rightly so, and have presented the property beautifully. The owners knew we were celebrating our little girl’s birthday so they went to huge effort to surprise her, and us, with balloons, cards, gifts and champagne on arrival. A wonderful touch which will surely see us wanting to come back every time we stay in Lytham. Amazing location in the heart of the town. Cannot recommend it highly enough. Brilliant.

Alen - Stockport, September 2021 (Via Booking.Com)

"Unforgettable Stay!"

Second stay at this fabulous apartment for 3 days in the centre of Lytham whilst Lytham Festival was in full swing. There is honestly nothing to fault in this apartment ! It’s designed to perfection and has everything you could need.If you think the pictures of this flat looks amazing just wait till you actually get to experience it. I would 100% recommend booking. The location is amazing and the extra perk of being able to park at the property takes that stress away. Unforgettable stay!

Cath Moss, Derbyshire, August 2021

"The location is also a massive plus"

What a beautiful apartment very well furnished very stylish but still homely with lots of added extras . It was spotless, towels and bedding luxurious and very comfortable beds i would give it 10 out of 10 on all counts the location is also a massive plus it’s right at the hart off all the cafes and shops, it’s well worth a visit. The only downside was I wished I’d stayed longer. Denise, Manchester - August 2021

"The style and furnishings are first class"

To add to the great previous  reviews this apartment has all the comforts of home and more besides. The style and furnishings are first class, beds extremely comfortable, kitchen has everything you need to make your stay relaxing and special. We couldn't recommend highly enough and can't wait to return. Thank you again. 

Helen, Chinley - August 2021

"Beautiful Stylish Exquisite Boutique Apartment"

5/5

We were absolutely thrilled on arrival at our rental. It looked more beautiful in real life! The owners popped in to meet us which was lovely…. They went above and beyond with the personal touches, fresh flowers, supplies and toilet roll which we didn’t expect but really appreciated. We wouldn’t hesitate to book No16 again if we were in the area… the town centre and view/closeness to the water were amazing… thank you both for responding quickly to messages and also for the restaurant recommendations. Lorraine, London - August 2021 (Via VRBO)

 

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

"Exceptionally beautiful place to stay. Attention to details and very homely. Own entrance and private gated parking also"

Everything! Clean and tidy, it even had a lovely coffee machine. Also Prosecco and cookies and goodies left. The furnishing and decor was really just beautiful. Bath aswell as a shower. Free WiFi and also fresh flowers.

Alison Robinson, Lancashire, August 2021 (Via Booking.Com)

 

"fantastic apartment, spacious and in a brilliant location"

A fantastic apartment, spacious and in a brilliant location. Despite being over one of the main streets, it nice and was quiet. Beautifully furnished, with everything you could need. We had a lovely time. Thanks for everything 

Clare Shaw, Cheadle - August 2021

"Really fantastic, lovely property, lovely owners"

5/5

Really fantastic, lovely property, lovely owners

Brilliant location to stay, house was clean and awesome cannot wait to go back!

Chloe Box, Hereford July 2021 (Via VRBO)

 

"The property was exceptionally clean, beautifully decorated, comfortable and had everything we needed"

5/5

Perfect accommodation in a fantastic location

Stayed at the property for 4 nights at the beginning of July. Communication with the owner couldn’t have been easier in the run up to the break and Melanie was there to meet us on arrival. The property was exceptionally clean, beautifully decorated, comfortable and had everything we needed. Fresh flowers throughout the house and a lovely welcome pack of goodies. Overlooking the Main Street and the promenade beyond the location is excellent. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would return and recommend the property without hesitation. Alison Higgins, Nottingham July2021 (Via VRBO)

"Decor and quality of finished in the apartment were luxurious"

Lots of little touches really made this place special. Decor and quality of finished in the apartment were luxurious. Only slight negative is shower pressure was a little inconsistent, other than that everything else was perfect  thanks Melanie. Sophie Stoke-On-Trent July 2021 (Via Airbnb)

 

"Beautiful accommodation with everything you need for your stay"

* 2nd Visit with family*  Beautiful accommodation with everything you need for your stay. The owners Mel & Chris go above and beyond with their hospitality.The apartment is in the centre of Lytham which has plenty of restaurants and bars on your  doorstep.I would definitely recommend this fabulous apartment and look forward to staying there again. Sharon & Matt - Peak District July 2021

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

Gorgeous apartment

Fabulous place to stay. Brilliant hosts. Really pleased. Definitely will stay again.

Roisin Whiting, Rossendale, July 2021 (Via Booking.Com)

"What a great place! :)"

What a lovely experience I had with my friends at this apartment, the host is amazing made us feel so welcome. The apartment is very central I was quite shocked at how close to the bars/pubs and sea front the apartment was! I have re booked for the summer. What a great place! :) Cait - Cheshire - June '21

 

"Highly recommend property"

5/5

The whole experience was made even more fantastic with the little extra touches in the apartment from the hosts. We stayed three years ago hopping it was still as nice, and it did not disappoint was still to the high standard of the first visit. Excellent location to all the shops restaurants and the sea front. We will be back and not as long between visits. Helen Rutherford, Huddersfield June 2021 (Via VRBO)

 

“Fabulous”
Gorgeous and stylish apartment with everything you need in the centre of Lytham. There are lots of lovely restaurants and trendy bars on the doorstep.
We were there for a friends birthday weekend and the hosts went above and beyond to make it extra special.
I would highly recommend  and have already rebooked to to come back with family.
Thanks again for a lovely stay. Sharon, Derbyshire, June '21

 

Fantastic place to stay

What a fantastic place to stay 
Furnished to a very high standard location perfect right in the centre this place really is 10 out of 10 the host has thought  of everything we will definitely be back to stay. 
Sally - June 2021

 

5 Stars - Fantastic accommodation

Fantastic accommodation, extremely comfortable with everything in it that you could possibly want. Close to all the local amenities. The owners were brilliant and made our stay so special, can’t thank them enough. I would definitely recommend this holiday let to all my friends and I would certainly visit again. 

Janet - Manchester June 21

Beautiful accommodation

Beautiful accommodation, very clean and comfortable with everything you need for your stay. The owners went above and beyond with their hospitality and I would have to say one of the best 5 star rentals I have stayed in. I would defiantly recommend you stay in this fabulous pad. Sam, Nottingham.  May 2021

 

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

The property was very stylish, with high quality finishings. It’s very spacious, even more so the the photos suggest. It’s ideal for staying with family friends as the living and kitchen are is so sociable. It’s really close to all amenities and to some lovely bars and restaurants. The apartment was really well equipped. The owners have added some lovely touches and there was a nice welcome pack for us on arrival. We’d definitely recommend to friends and family 😊  Jackie Smith, Jedburgh, May 2021 (Via Booking.Com)

Staff - 10, Cleanliness - 10, Location - 10, Facilities - 10, Comfort - 10, Value for money - 10

Superb!

Cute and very cosy

Kurt, Reading, May 2021 (Via Booking.Com)

" The Apartment is Beautiful and in a Fantastic Spot"

I had a fabulous time at no16, the hosts were amazing they made me feel so welcome and was very easy to get in touch with. The apartment is beautiful and in a fantastic spot, I would highly recommend I have booked no16 again in a few weeks. This is my new favourite destination in England!! Xxxx Libby, Glossop, May 2021

"Fabulous Apartment"

Fabulous apartment you couldn't wish for a better place to stay. Wonderful hosts. We felt very welcome and well infotmrmed about our stay and the local area. The apartment is very well equipped and finished to a high standard. We didn't want to leave and will defiantly be back. Cath, Penrith, May 2021

"Couldn't Have Been Better"

Couldn’t have been better. Apartment was beautiful (very clean and stylish) and equipped with everything we needed with lots of lovely touches .  The location is ideal, close to all the amenities and   the sea front. 
The owners were very helpful  providing lots of useful information. We will definitely stay here again.

Cath Moss, Derbyshire, April 2021